Back to All Events

041 - Espen Reinertsen

OSLO-COLOUR-WOLFJAMES (2 of 203)web.jpg

Norwegian Saxophonist Espen Reinertsen joins for SVS 041 with a gorgeous and multicoloured mix punctuated by selections from his discography. Featuring tracks by Skrap, Jenny Hval, Sherriffs of Nothingness, and more.

Betenkningstid med trommesolo by Espen Reinertsen
Tvilepause by Espen Reinertsen
Fire Burnin' Softly by Tetuzi Akiyama
Hoksang by Christian Wallumrød
Overt Club by Per Oddvar Johansen
Biofobi by Espen Reinertsen
Forgaflingspop by Espen Reinertsen
Høyre, venstre? by Streifenjunko
Grubby by Kate Tempest
Kyoto, Melkeveien by Skrap
Female Vampire by Jenny Hval
You Don't Have To by John Grant
Mikrofonisk by Espen Reinertsen
The Quiet Xmas Storm I by Sheriffs of Nothingness
Nattsyntese by Espen Reinertsen
Sammen mot deltasøvnen by Espen Reinertsen

Earlier Event: August 30
040 - Jon Øivind Ness/Ensemble Ernst
Later Event: September 12
042 - Erik Holm