Back to All Events

086 - Ana Silvera

unnamed (5).jpg

Splitting her time between her hometown, London and Copenhagen, singer-songwriter and composer Ana Silvera presents a layered mix of influences in SVS 086 including music by Tigran Hamasyan, Phronesis, Olivia Chaney as well as her own music. 

Silvia Perez Cruz - Iglesias
Alan Hampton - Every Living Part
Native Dancer - Big Blue
Eric Chenaux - Spring Has Been A Long Time Coming
Snowpoet - It’s Already Better Than OK
Phronesis - Stillness
Arvo Part (Paavo Järvi & Estonian National Symphony Orchestra) - Summa
Ana Silvera - Catherine Wheels (The Acceptance)
Nick Drake - River Man
Tigran Hamasyan - The Court Jester
Olivia Chaney - Roman Holiday
Silvio Rodrigues - Mujeres
Lisa Knapp - Ploughboy’s Glory
Danish String Quartet - Ack Värmeland Du Sköna

Earlier Event: August 29
085 - KRANTZ/Guro Asheim
Later Event: October 3
087 - Tonje Tafjord #4