Back to All Events

120 - Rob Lewis - Lost Highways Mix

FINLAND DAY 4 (9 of 49).jpg

SVS Co-founder Rob Lewis takes us on a synth-fueled journey on a dusky road out of town into the unknown. Features an all-scandi playlist with tracks by PINK-187, RRKK, Rune Bagge, Satoi, Augustus Bro, Eilien and more.

PINK-187- Securitas
Buspin Jieber - Radio Shock
Oskar Moberg - Öronmusslan
Laser Life - Mogwai
Samo DJ - LKF (Acoustic Version)
RRKK - Virta
Satoi - Beginn
LEHNBERG & Slim Vic - Vid Fronten
Rune Bagge - Lonely Cloud
Norin - Plötsligt Och Självklart
A Thousand Mouths - Ravlunda Ambience
Augustus Bro - First Waves from Punjab
Soho Rezanejad - Memory Shell
Eilien - September

Earlier Event: July 25
119 - KRANTZ/Nikolai Matthews
Later Event: August 10
121 - Torkjell Hovland - Dirt